SpeedEndurance.com

 

Fall 7 times,
Get up 8.

Latest Articles

Sprinting: 10 Research Articles for Effective Sprint Training [Part 23]

Click here for all the previous Sprint Reviews  Paul Hoffman has read and researched several research papers on sprinting and performance articles, so you don’t have to.  If any of these articles interest you, feel free to research the case studies and methodology and come up with your own conclusions. Click on the link to the […]

2021 International Festival of Athletics Coaching [Nov 5-7]

The 2021 International Festival of Athletics Coaching will be fully online & virtual this year. We really tried hard to make this an in-person event this year in Padua, Italy, but the Coronavirus situation is not making this any easier. Registrations are for free to all EACA members so if you’re not a member yet join EACA. Conference’s days are […]

JOIN ME for our first Virtual Olympic Coaches’ Corner

Join me daily from July 31 to Aug 8 at 10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 6pm UK, 7pm CEST to get Europe and World top coaches insights on what’s happening and what comes next at the Olympics, as the games go on. SpeedEndurance.com & the European Athletics Coaches Association are pleased to announce its first Virtual […]